Thank You!

I am running unopposed, and will be reappointed as your District 8 representative for another 2 year term. Thank you so much to the residents of District 8 for your continual love and support. I look forward to serving you!

City Announcement

Candidates on the Ballot for the May 4 General Election

Mayor Scott LeMay
District 3 Jerry Nickerson
Stephen Stanley
District 6 Robert Vera
Patrick Abell
District 7 Dylan Hedrick
District 8 Robert John Smith